The People’s Choice Award sponsored by Shein, allows the public to have their say on their favourite designer from the final top 28 collections from across the event. The public can get involved by viewing the finalists and their collections on the SHEIN website where they will then vote before the voting closes on the 6th July.  

Prize: The winner of The People’s Choice Award will be announced early July and they will have the opportunity to showcase their collection at the Graduate Fashion Week Houses of Parliament reception this Autumn. In addition to this, SHEIN will award the winner with a capsule collection of their winning designs to be sold online.  

TnC: You can only vote once, any duplicates will not be counted. Voting closes on 6th July at 6pm. The winner will be announced shortly after.

The 28 Top Collection are by: 

Alexandra Fan, eyewear by David (Dong Ding), Edinburgh College of Art

Allison Elizabeth Orr, University of Central Lancashire

Brian Mc Lysaght, Edinburgh College of Art

Chelsea Flinn, Huddersfield University

Chun-Yin Chan, Manchester School of Art

Cristiana Alagna, Ravensbourne

Dorothy Williams, University of Brighton

Eden Russell, University of the Creative Arts Epsom

Greg Brears, Birmingham City University

Hannah Stote, Bath Spa University

Holly Bryant, Bath Spa University

Janislav Solovyov, Arts University Bournemouth

Jiaru Zhang, Sheffield Hallam University

Kerstyn Xin Zhao, Nottingham Trent University

Laura Collins, Liverpool John Moores University

Lydia Rose, Solent University

Maria Esa, De Montfort University

Patrick Anochie, University of East London

Phoebe Constable, Norwich University of the Arts

Radka Blazickova, University of Northampton

Rosie Baird, Edinburgh College of Art

Rowanne Seward, Manchester Metropolitan University

Sally Mankee, University of the Creative Arts Rochester

Savannah Smith, Nottingham Trent University

Sophie Robinson, University of the Creative Arts Epsom

Steph Starkey, Northumbria University

Trevor Tam, University of Brighton

Zhixue Xie, University of Central Lancashire