This year, ASOS will be celebrating new talent by creating this new award to replace the Portfolio Award. Acknowledging talent in both Design and Communications, the five finalists for each award have finally been announced – see the full list below.

The winner and runners-up will be announced at the Gala Awards Show on Wednesday 7th June at 19:00. And so, until then – good luck!

ASOS Future Talent Award: Communications

Charnice Blaze (Birmingham City University)

Ellie Burns (Ravensbourne)

Shannon Beazley (UCLAN)

Grace Gamble (Northumbria University)

Georgina D’Silva (University of Salford)


ASOS Future Talent Award: Design

Hattie Crowther (Sheffield Hallam)

Chloe Menzies (Ravensbourne)

Alex Danko (University of Salford)

Alice Beamish (Northumbria University)

Jojo Montague (UCA Rochester)


Words by Hannah Stacpoole