EXHIBITION TICKETS: Registration is FREE for Industry & Recruiters & Media and provides unlimited priority access to the exhibition for the duration of Graduate Fashion Week 2017. 

UNIVERSITY CATWALK SHOWS: Industry members are able to request tickets directly from each University - contacts can be found on the bottom of the page. Media can request tickets through TASK PR contact kate@taskpr.com 

GENERAL PUBLIC: The general public can purchase tickets for the exhibition through our website. There are also limited number of tickets for the catwalk shows on sale that can be purchased here. 

Experience a celebration of the greatest new creative talent from around the world, join us at Graduate Fashion Week 2017! 

Truman Brewery, East London, Sunday 4th June - Wednesday 7th June 2017. 

Find out what 1000s of Industry are discovering each year at Graduate Fashion Week. With an amazing, curated exhibition of 36 University Stands displaying the very best students work, and a catwalk schedule of 22 shows, Graduate Fashion Week represents students from a diverse range of courses including Fashion Journalism, Photography, Marketing, Design and many more.

For further information please contact: 
industry@graduatefashionweek.com

CONTACT DETAILS FOR UNIVERSITY CATWALK SHOW TICKET REQUESTS:

SUNDAY 4th JUNE

MONDAY 5th JUNE

TUESDAY 6th JUNE

WEDNESDaY 7th JUNE

12.30 Northbrook College Sussex
Gayle Atkins
g.atkins@nbcol.ac.uk
11.00 Arts University Bournemouth
Iain Archer
iarcher@aub.ac.uk
11.00 Birmingham City University
Claudia Huxtable
Claudia.Huxtable@bcu.ac.uk
12.00 International Catwalk Competition
gfw@agencyeleven.co.uk
Sheffield Hallam University
Nathan Jones
Nathan.Jones@shu.ac.uk
12.30 Bath Spa University
Adele Milton
a.milton@bathspa.ac.uk
12.30 University of Northampton
Lottie Philips
vipevents@northampton.ac.uk
15.00 Best of Graduate Fashion Week
Biljana Poposka Roberts
biljana@graduatefashionweek.com
14.00 University of Central Lancashire
Steve Brindle
SPBrindle@uclan.ac.uk
14.00 Liverpool John Moores University
Lesley Peacock & Kira Courtney
L.Peacock@ljmu.ac.uk / K.Courtney@ljmu.ac.uk
14.00 Norwich University of Arts
Fay Harris
f.harris@nua.ac.uk
19.00 The GFW Gala Awards Show
Biljana Poposka Roberts
biljana@graduatefashionweek.com
15.30 University of Salford
Gemma Moran
G.Moran@salford.ac.uk
15.30 Nottingham Trent University
Sammy Gullick
gfw@ntu.ac.uk
15.30 University of Brighton
Mylinh Nguyen
graduatefashionweek@brighton.ac.uk
17.00 Edinburgh College of Art
Adele Conn
eca.events@ed.ac.uk
17.00 UCA Rochester
Aurora Starbuck
gfwshowrochester@ucreative.ac.uk
17.00 De Montfort University
Della Swain

DSwain@dmu.ac.uk
18.30 Northumbria University
Nikki Simmons

nikki.simmons@northumbria.ac.uk
18.30 Manchester School of Art
Beth Dawson
b.dawson@mmu.ac.uk
18.30 Ravensbourne
Ria Hawthorne
gfw@rave.ac.uk
20.00 University of East London
Maria Bozin
M.Bozin@uel.ac.uk
20.00 UCA Epsom
Bev Hennessey
gfw-tickets@ucreative.ac.uk
20.00 Kingston University
Anne Marie Fisker
a.m.fisker@kingston.ac.uk